#3 My Journey to the Mountains of Madness

Every now and then I get these horrific thoughts.  Thoughts such as “If i take this corner faster turn a bit sharper I could roll this truck and maybe kill my sister.” Why would I do that to one out of the two people that actually care for me.  Some are of skinning people I work with alive, another reason I don’t carry a knife on me anymore.  Thoughts like smashing the brains out of someone.  Why…WHY do I think this!  Nobody hears me, people ask whats wrong but what can I say?  Oh I’m just thinking about killing you.  This is the reason I made this blog, so I can tell you about my life and you don’t know me and I don’t know you.

“I have looked upon all that the universe has to hold of horror, and even the skies of spring and the flowers of summer must even afterward be poison to me.” -H.P. Lovecraft

Tags: , , ,

About captainkarsh

Well...hahahah! Lets see were to start, I am a 19 year old male just out of high school. I work at a grocery store, I am on my way to management. Oh just follow and read you will find more about me in my blogs than you will in this small segment.

Leave a comment

TO MULL AND MUSE

an open space of poems and notes..........

Totally Ordinary

a normal account of normal events

pen, paper, and crazy

Dealing with DID: writing it down and sorting it out

shaunclemo's Blog

A great WordPress.com site

Write into the Light

Inspiration for those with Mental Illness

mentalnotes1

POETRY RANDOM THOUGHTS AND STUFF LIKE THAT...