#2 My Journey to the Mountains of Madness

I found myself awake late at night, not wanting to go to sleep nor wanting to stay awake. If I go to sleep, I wake up every five to ten seconds to a loud horrific sound; sometimes it even sounds like something being electrocuted. I will wake up and have to live another day. If I stay awake I continue living this life, wishing I could go to sleep and wake up from this nightmare. I just can’t sleep with a head like this. I want to cry, I want to scream. My only motivation now is my job. I sleep, wake up, eat and repeat; only for my job.

Tags: , , , , ,

About captainkarsh

Well...hahahah! Lets see were to start, I am a 19 year old male just out of high school. I work at a grocery store, I am on my way to management. Oh just follow and read you will find more about me in my blogs than you will in this small segment.

Leave a comment

TO MULL AND MUSE

an open space of poems and notes..........

Totally Ordinary

a normal account of normal events

pen, paper, and crazy

Dealing with DID: writing it down and sorting it out

shaunclemo's Blog

A great WordPress.com site

Write into the Light

Inspiration for those with Mental Illness

mentalnotes1

POETRY RANDOM THOUGHTS AND STUFF LIKE THAT...