Update on my life

Well my parents told me earlier today that we are going to see a psychiatrist tomorrow (which is really today because it is 12:08 as I write this.)  Not that excited to be honest, although I will get a professional opinion of what I have.   One bad thing is that I have work later on that day which means I get to think about what the good doctor has for the rest of the day.  So I will probably have a really bad day at work.  Anyways wish my luck and I will tell you all the news as soon as I can!

Tags: , , , , ,

About captainkarsh

Well...hahahah! Lets see were to start, I am a 19 year old male just out of high school. I work at a grocery store, I am on my way to management. Oh just follow and read you will find more about me in my blogs than you will in this small segment.

2 responses to “Update on my life”

  1. Neha Agarwal says :

    waiting for your next blog post. wishing the best for you.

  2. mylifewithbpd says :

    Best of luck at the doctors.

Leave a comment

TO MULL AND MUSE

an open space of poems and notes..........

Totally Ordinary

a normal account of normal events

pen, paper, and crazy

Dealing with DID: writing it down and sorting it out

shaunclemo's Blog

A great WordPress.com site

Write into the Light

Inspiration for those with Mental Illness

mentalnotes1

POETRY RANDOM THOUGHTS AND STUFF LIKE THAT...