Is this good or bad?

Before I can tell the story I must give you boring details so you can understand at the end. One night, just another night at where I work, I was counting all the money we had made that day.  I was in a small room by myself with the safe, a computer, and an intercom.  The intercom plays the same music that the whole store plays, but at a quitter level.  Now when someone pages over the intercom, the music is muted (very important remember that).

Now on to the good part!  I’m counting money and listening to the music when I here “Hey…Hey…Hey” from the intercom with the music still playing.  Now you might ask how is this good or bad?  You’re hearing things that is bad.  Well the voice I heard was a girl that I like and her voice is soothing to me.  So even though I am hearing voices (which is bad) it was from the girl I love (which is good).

Please comment and tell me what you think. 🙂

Tags: , ,

About captainkarsh

Well...hahahah! Lets see were to start, I am a 19 year old male just out of high school. I work at a grocery store, I am on my way to management. Oh just follow and read you will find more about me in my blogs than you will in this small segment.

One response to “Is this good or bad?”

  1. mentalnotes1 says :

    I THINK YOUR CRAZY BUT THATS GOOD NOT BAD (: ITS ALWAYS THE SAINE PEOPLE WHO GO CRAZY NOW THATS BAD NOT GOOD,,,DO FALL IN LOVE, I’D LIKE TO HEAR MORE ABOUT THE VOICE THAT SAID …”HEY…HEY…HEY,,,,I LIKE THE CRAZY STUFF, THATS GOOD NOT BAD, BUT DONT LEAVE OUT THE SOFTER SIDE OF YOU, BUT DONT BE ALL SOFT BECAUSE THAT WILL BE BAD NOT GOOD,,,,BUT DO FALL IN LOVE AND BE A LITTLE BAD AND A LITTEL MEAN WHILE IN IT WITH HER,,,NOW THAT WOULD BE REAL GOOD NOT REAL BAD

    CANT WAIT TO READ MORE,,,,

Leave a comment

TO MULL AND MUSE

an open space of poems and notes..........

Totally Ordinary

a normal account of normal events

pen, paper, and crazy

Dealing with DID: writing it down and sorting it out

shaunclemo's Blog

A great WordPress.com site

Write into the Light

Inspiration for those with Mental Illness

mentalnotes1

POETRY RANDOM THOUGHTS AND STUFF LIKE THAT...